Image by Anthony Indraus

Development of Energy Prices 

Bildschirmfoto 2020-07-29 um 15.38.56.pn

Sunlight offers two opportunities to generate power: electricity and heat. Today’s solar energy pricing is particularly convenient. Industrial solar power plants in Germany are capable of delivering solar generated electricity for less than 9 cents per kilowatt hour.

 

Amazing Effects

 

Solar cells convert sunlight directly into energy. Semiconductors made of silicon release electric charges when exposed to light. These charges flow off as electrons via an electrical conductor. The resulting direct current is instantly usable for electrical devices or can be stored in batteries for later use. Conversion to alternating current electricity permits the generated electricity to be effortlessly fed into public electric networks. 

You Benefit From Low Module Prices

The solar power industry is growing – for good reasons. During the past several years no other energy technology has realized comparable value for money improvements. Since 2006, the extraordinary, reasonable prices for solar modules has contributed to almost a 70 percent decrease in overall costs for roof mountings. The relationship between governmental funding and production price creates further pricing harmony. So the assembling of a solar power plant easily pays off for the installation’s owner.

Safe and Lucrative!

 

We are only a few years away from solar power plants will delivering the most reasonably priced electricity in many parts of the world. By 2025, Southern Europe estimates production prices will decrease to at least 4 to 6 cents per kilowatt hour. By 2050 the price level might even decrease to between 2 to 4 cents per kilowatt hour.

However, even today solar energy is rather inexpensive: big solar power systems in Germany deliver energy for less than 9 cents per kilowatt hour.

So owning photovoltaics or investing in solar power means both a safe and lucrative energy anchor.      

Calculating the household price for electricity combines three essential factors:

 

  • the basic price for buying and distributing solar energy

  • payments for using electricity sourced from the public network

  • governmental price participation such as taxes or EEG-contributions

 

Risk Factors

 

You risk higher installation costs if you choose a construction company which is not capable of professionally assembling your photovoltaic system and linking it to the public both within budget and on time. These risks could arise from a lack of skilled specialists or temporary work shortages. 

 

Our quality standards rule out these risk factors and circumstances. HADI TEHERANI SOLAR is the ideal alternative to implement your solar energy project.  

Are you interested in more information? 

 

Please feel free to contact our office to speak with a representative or to request further informative documentation.

Image by Anthony Indraus

Die Strompreis-Entwicklung

Aus Sonnenlicht kann nicht nur Strom gewonnen werden,

sondern auch Wärme. Bereits heute ist der Solarstrom besonders günstig. In Deutschland können große Solarkraftwerke Strom für weniger als 9 Cent pro Kilowattstunde liefern.

 

Ein erstaunlicher Effekt

 

Solarzellen wandeln Sonnenlicht direkt in Strom um: Halbleiter aus Silizium setzen dabei unter Lichteinstrahlung Ladungen frei, die als Elektronen über einen elektrischen Leiter abfließen. Der dabei entstehende Gleichstrom lässt sich direkt für elektrische Geräte nutzen oder in Batterien speichern. Wird er in Wechselstrom umgewandelt, kann er in das öffentliche Stromnetz eingespeist werden.

Preiswert wie nie

 

Die Solarbranche boomt aus gutem Grund: Keine Energietechnologie ist in jüngster Zeit so schnell preiswerter geworden wie die Photovoltaik. Dank der erheblich günstigeren Kosten für Module sind die Anlagen zur Dachmontage seit 2006 im Gesamtpreis um 68 Prozent gefallen. Das Verhältnis aus staatlicher Förderung und Erstellungspreis ist im Einklang. Somit rechnet sich die Errichtung eines Solarkraftwerks für den Dachbesitzer. 

Sicher & lukrativ

 

Solarenergie-Anlagen werden in wenigen Jahren in vielen Teilen der Welt den günstigsten Strom liefern. Bis 2025 dürften sich die Erzeugungskosten in Mittel- und Südeuropa auf 4 bis 6 Cent pro Kilowattstunde verringern, bis 2050 sogar auf 2 bis 4 Cent. Bereits heute ist Solarstrom kostengünstig: In Deutschland können große Solarkraftwerke Strom für weniger als 9 Cent pro Kilowattstunde liefern.

Ein eigenes Solarkraftwerk zu besitzen oder in ein solches zu investieren, ist eine ebenso sichere wie lukrative Anlage-Möglichkeit.

 

In die Kalkulation des Strompreises für Haushaltskunden fließen drei wesentliche Bestandteile ein:

 

  • der Preis für die Beschaffung sowie den Vertrieb des Stroms

  • die Entgelte für die Netznutzung

  • die staatlich veranlassten Preisbestandteile wie etwa Steuern oder EEG-Umlage

 

Risikofaktoren

 

Ein Risiko ist immer dann gegeben, falls Sie einen Anbieter wählen, der Ihre Solaranlage nicht zeitnah sach- oder fachgerecht baut und ans öffentliche Netz bringt. Sei es aus Kapital- oder Fachkräftemangel.

 

Diese Faktoren sind dank unserer Qualitätsstandards ausgeschlossen. HADI TEHERANI SOLAR ist daher die denkbar beste Alternative für Sie. 

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und stehen Ihnen jederzeit für weitere Informationen zur Verfügung!

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

Newsletter: